Companies love to work with ReComPR

Education expert Berlitz has been a regular customer of ReComPR since 2007. We arrange interviews, write case studies, place specific topics with press releases, mainly in B2B-media as well as on the career, business and political pages of daily and weekly newspapers as well as magazines. Information at www.berlitz.de

If an agency works for a customer for ten years and gets through again and again in tenders, then obviously the client and the agency understand each other more than well. This is exactly what applies to the cooperation between Emsland Tourismus and ReComPR. For journalists and bloggers, press trips are organized into the German-Dutch border area. You will experience topics such as the renaturation of moor landscapes, cycling on more than 3,500 kilometers of cycle paths and family holidays on rivers such as Hase and Ems, which the region has to offer. Media cooperations, press releases and trade fair appearances round off the range of services offered. Information at www.emsland.com

The Osnabrücker Land is economically one of the flourishing regions of Germany. With the help of ReComPR since 2018 tourist attractions such as the four brine and medicinal baths, the city of peace Osnabrück and historic sites such as Varrusschlacht etc. journalists and bloggers are shown, so that the region as a destination even better than in the past. Information at https://www.osnabruecker-land.de/

One of the most traditional tourist routes in Germany, the Burgenstraße, has extended the cooperation with ReComPR. Once again, ReComPR will design the media work for the 1,200-kilometer route, which will take you through more than 90 castles and palaces through the landscapes of the Neckar Valley, Franconian Switzerland and the Franconian Forest across the whole of southern Germany. The collaboration has been going on since 2012. Information at www.burgenstrasse.de

Deshalb lieben Firmen ReComPR

Weiterbildungsexperte Berlitz ist seit 2007 Stammkunde von ReComPR. Wir vermitteln Interviews, schreiben Fachbeiträge, platzieren Themen gezielt mit Pressemeldungen vorwiegend in Fachmedien sowie auf den Karriere-, Wirtschafts- und Politikseiten von Tages- und Wochenzeitungen sowie Magazinen. Infos unter www.berlitz.de

Wenn eine Agentur für einen Kunden zehn Jahre lang arbeitet und sich bei Ausschreibungen immer wieder durchsetzt, dann verstehen sich Kunde und Agentur ganz offensichtlich mehr als gut. Genau das trifft auf die Zusammenarbeit zwischen der Emsland Tourismus und ReComPR zu. Für Journalisten und Blogger werden Pressereisen in das deutsch-niederländische Grenzgebiet organisiert. Sie erleben Themen wie Renaturierung der Moorlandschaften, Radfahren auf den über 3.500 Kilometer langen Radwegen und Familienurlaub an Flüssen wie Hase und Ems hautnah, was die Region alles zu bieten hat. Medienkooperationen, Pressemitteilungen und Messeauftritte runden das Dienstleistungsangebot ab. Infos unter www.emsland.com

Das Osnabrücker Land ist wirtschaftlich eine der florierenden Regionen Deutschlands. Mit Hilfe von ReComPR werden seit 2018 touristische Attraktionen wie die vier Sole- und Heilbäder, die Friedensstadt Osnabrück sowie historische Stätten wie Varrusschlacht etc. Journalisten und Bloggern gezeigt, damit die Region als Reiseziel noch besser floriert als in der Vergangenheit. Infos unter https://www.osnabruecker-land.de/

Eine der traditionsreichsten Ferienstraßen Deutschlands, die Burgenstraße, hat die Zusammenarbeit mit ReComPR verlängert. Auch in diesem Jahr wird ReComPR die Medienarbeit der 1.200 Kilometer lange Route gestalten, die mit mehr als 90 Schlössern und Burgen durch die Landschaften des Neckartals, der Fränkischen Schweiz und des Frankenwaldes einmal quer durch ganz Süddeutschland führt. Die Zusammenarbeit währt bereits seit 2012. Infos unter www.burgenstrasse.de