With RecomPR on air

Goal oriented strategys

More likes with RecomPR

Strategic media work with RecomPR

Leistungen

Public Relations

“When a young man meets a girl and tells her how great a guy he is, that’s promotion. When he tells her how lovely she looks, that’s advertising. But when she chooses him, because she’s heard from other people that he’s a great guy, that’s public relations.” Every day, we reaffirm our commitment to this quote by banker Alwin Münchmeyer in our PR work-and apparently rather well, since the opinion-generating media are constantly reporting on our customers. We measure success using qualitative and quantitative media analysis. We’ll turn around the image of an airline run by new management and at the brink of bankruptcy, getting the CEO in all the most important business and economics publications. We’ll secure extensive coverage in the glossies for brands like “The Palm” in Dubai. Or we’ll make sure IT companies are constantly turning up in the B2B press. The short of the matter is: we cover the whole PR gamut, and we’re experts at what we do. We’re up on the latest trends, and we convey complex issues with convincing words. And of course, we maintain top-quality media contacts, because ambitious communication goals call for messages that are well received.

External press office

Our domestic and foreign clients make good use of our full-service portfolio. We are our clients’ face before the media; we maintain excellent contacts with journalists in Germany, Austria and Switzerland; and with the help of a CRM-aided system, we make carefully targeted topic placements with more than 10,000 media representatives.

Issue-Management

Being there to guide an association through the repositioning process is a fantastic job, especially when, as an agency, you get to pull out all your best tricks: marketing, PR, events and advertising. That’s exactly what we are doing for an association of chimney sweeps in Hesse-and they’re not the only ones. We create flyers, write trade articles, organize events, host training sessions, design and place ads and much much more. We are also do a great deal of issue management work for clients in the USA and the Middle East, two places where skillful handling of culture and politics is an absolute must.

Press releases

The worm has to taste good to the fish, not the fisherman, which is why we write our press releases with journalists in mind. And it’s something we’re definitely good at. To cite one example: in just seven months, we secured 809 articles in publications with a total circulation of 50 million readers for our client InterContinental Hotels Group. This was the equivalent more than EUR 5.5 million in total ad value.

Press conferences

Good press conferences are an art form. They need the perfect timing, the perfect location, and – of course – a team that will get the right journalists interested in their client’s topic. To get journalists in Germany and Switzerland acquainted with Berlitz’s new “Business Seminars” division, we sent them a creative mailing and then invited them to a press conference at the stock exchange. It worked like a charm.

Case Studies

For clients like ADP, HRG, Ogone and Berlitz, just to name a few, we make regular use of case studies to showcase the added value of their products and services. The texts we write at the request and on behalf of our clients are snapped up by the media, because they know (1) that the are well written and (2) that include a proper story that will broaden the horizons of their readers.

Media analyses

Our clients – understandably – ask us time and time again: what’s the point of PR? To give them a clear answer, whenever the budget permits, we prepare qualitative and quantitative media analyses to show them at a glance just how well and how clearly their key messages are reaching their target audience.

Trade fair support

At trade fairs like Cebit and ITB, there are literally thousands of exhibitors clamoring for the attention of the media, buyers and customers. We cast a positive light on our clients, plan long-term topics that will be launched at the right time, arrange press conferences, set up one-on-one chats and organize promotional activities such as contest or raffles – to cite just a few examples.

Events

As part of their everyday business activities, our clients have frequent and “real” encounters with journalists, buyers and their customers in the form of e-mails, videoconferences, webinars and blogs. With so much electronic communication, it is all the more important for things to go just right when they finally do meet up in person. Luckily, that’s what we’re here for. We handle all the details from the location, topic, invitations and motto to the catering, side program and follow-up activities. Clients like bmi, Berlitz and the East Midlands Tourism Promotion Board are just some of the clients who have made good use of our event management services.

Roadshows

Nakheel, the Arab world’s largest real estate developer, asked us to organize a countrywide road show to promote its artificial island, “The Palm”, in Germany. We responded with a series of presentation events throughout the country in locations as exclusive as the Olympic Studio in Munich and the horse track in Frankfurt, generating an overwhelming amount of media coverage in the process. The story was picked up by all of Germany’s leading weeklies and dailies and all major television and radio stations.

Benchmarking

More and more clients are asking for polished benchmarking processes. That only makes sense. Companies that can clearly identify segments with market potential will also be sure to use the most suitable tools to reach their customers: PR, marketing, events, advertising, etc. For example: for the East Midlands Tourism Promotion Board, we not only carry out regular benchmarking activities among target journalists, tour operators and travel agency employees; we also use them to justify new activities. The great thing is that this benchmarking has shown the positive outcomes of previous measures. Every time.

Media training

Thirty seconds can be the difference between success and utter disaster. The victory sign flashed by Deutsche Bank CEO Josef Ackermann in the Mannesmann case is a good example of just how quickly a company can jeopardize its credibility and arouse a great deal of negative sentiment. That is why we train boards of directors, business managers and company spokespersons in demanding conditions, testing their skills with cross questioning, video analysis and final assessment. We have trained L’TUR shop managers on how to interact with local media, schooled Holiday Inn and Best Western hotel managers in the art of talking to the business media, and taught other customers what to watch out for when dealing with economic and political journalists.

Ghostwriting

True to the name, the speech is written by a “ghost” who is invisible to the outside world. That is why you will not see the names of the reputable organizations we write speeches for, which include associations, an internationally active business travel service provider and a leading solar power company.

Marketing

Social researcher Ernest Dichter said, “If I want to sell dog food, first I have to take on the roll of a dog, since only dogs know exactly what dogs want.” Before we recommend expensive marketing to our customers, we will often spend days on end suffering-in the truest sense of the word-like dogs, racking our brains to figure out what our customers’ target group really wants. Only then do we develop a concept. Check out our marketing section for samples of our work.

Strategic consulting

Germany’s chimney sweeps will lose their monopoly in 2013 and have until then to position themselves in the market as customer-friendly service providers. The Association of Chimney Sweeps turned to us for help with market and target-group analysis, and this has been the springboard for a whole range of promotional activities, including classic PR, training sessions, media training, informational materials, event planning, new websites and much much more. We also provide strategic consulting services to other customers.

Mailings

How to you spark the curiosity of journalists who are flooded with hundreds of event invitations every single day? You surprise them with creative ideas. For Berlitz, for instance, we sent out a personalized chicken mailing to 2,000 journalists in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. Each journalist received a postcard featuring his or her full name written out in wheat. Tons of work, but oh so worth it! The response we received was fantastic. We are constantly brewing up new ideas like the chicken for our customers – and not just for mailings.

Raffles

From time to time, we suggest that our customers do a raffle, customizing it to a specific goal and readership. For example, we might suggest a women’s magazine for our hotel clients like Holiday Inn or Best Western. For the East Midlands Tourism Promotion Board, we might propose a golf magazine or perhaps a regional newspaper in Cologne, since the airline bmi has a direct flight from Cologne to Nottingham.

Newsletters

Our experience in the newsletter department is rich and covers a variety of B2B and B2C publications. We also deal with a wide range of target groups: airline employees, bankers, Internet retailers, shipping clerks and journalists, just to name a few. When sending out our newsletters, we use special software to measure how many times each article is read.

Customer magazines

Customer magazines are a lot of fun. Throwing out ideas, discarding them, coming up with new ones. Sharing concepts with customers. Getting the green light. Writing exposés and articles and coming up with the perfect images to accompany the text. And finally, putting it all together to make a beautiful product that resonates among readers.

Brochures / inserts

Despite-or even because of-the flood of e-mails, Twitter, etc. that we are exposed to on a daily basis, brochures and inserts are often promotional must-haves. So, it’s a good thing when you can count on an agency to come up with a perfect, ready-to-print insert practically overnight, avoiding cumbersome, approval-laden development processes. That is the benefit of service and process from one source. Full service.

Speaker slots

There is no better way to position a company – even one that is suffering major upheaval and has lost the confidence of customers and suppliers – than by presenting at the leading industry conference. Whenever a new CEO makes a break with the past and wants to send a clear statement to the industry, we are there in a heartbeat, ready to organize a high-profile speaker slot. It goes without saying, of course, that we write the speech and handle all the arrangements.

.

Advertising

Someone who stops advertising to save money might as well stop his watch to save time. Or something like that. On the other hand, Henry Ford once said: “I’m positive that for every dollar I spend on advertising, half is money down the drain. I just don’t know which half.” We know which media work best with which target group, and we make sure that half your money doesn’t go down the drain. We write the ad copy and put together ads for you. Then, we measure their effectiveness with response elements.

Corporate-Design

Why banter about with words when you can show someone what you mean? We provide the full range of corporate design services, from designing logos and corporate identities to all the related odds and ends.

Ad development

The old saying goes: “A picture is worth a thousand words.” This is as true today as the day it was coined, which is why attach great value to appearance. And text too.

Ad placement

Wann und wo erzielt der Kunde mit seiner Werbung am meisten Wirkung und hat die geringsten Streuverluste? Manchmal ist diese Frage wirklich schwer zu beantworten. Im Dialog mit Kunden und Medien entwerfen wir Mediapläne und schalten die Anzeigen. Wir nutzen alle Medienkanäle, on- und offline genauso wie Außenwerbung.

Give-aways

Sometimes it is the small things that seem to stick in people’s minds. No, we are not talking about diamonds as a “girl’s best friend”. Small gestures are what counts. For example, for the premiere of the latest Batman film The Dark Knight, we gave VIPs a futuristic-looking pen in a film canister. To promote new bike routes in the Oldenburg Münsterland, we sent travel journalists a pack of noodles in the shape of a bike.

.

Mit ReComPR on air

Zielgerichtete Medien-Strategie

Mehr Likes mit ReComPR

Strategische Medienarbeit mit ReComPR

Leistungen

Public Relations

„Wenn ein junger Mann ein Mädchen kennen lernt und ihr erzählt, was für ein großartiger Kerl er ist, so ist das Reklame. Wenn er Ihr sagt, wie reizend sie aussieht, so ist das Werbung. Wenn sie sich aber für ihn entscheidet, weil sie von anderen gehört habe, er sei ein feiner Kerl, dann ist das Public Relations.“ Tagtäglich beherzigen wir diesen Satz des Bankiers Alwin Münchmeyer und machen PR. Und das offensichtlich ganz gut. Denn über unsere Kunden wird kontinuierlich in meinungsbildenden Medien berichtet. Gemessen wird der Erfolg in einer quantitativen und qualitativen Medienanalyse. Mal drehen wir das Image einer Fluggesellschaft, die kurz vor der Pleite von einem neuen Management geführt wird und positionieren den CEO in den wichtigsten Wirtschaftstiteln. Dann wieder verleihen wir einer Marke wie „The Palm“ in Dubai umfangreiche Berichterstattung in Hochglanzmagazinen. Oder sorgen für kontinuierlichen Nachrichtenfluss in B2B-Titeln für ein IT-Unternehmen. Kurzum: Wir spielen die gesamte PR-Klaviatur und beherrschen sie perfekt. Wir kennen die aktuellen Trends und fassen komplexe Themen in überzeugende Worte. Und natürlich pflegen wir beste Medienkontakte, denn bei ehrgeizigen Kommunikationszielen sind Botschaften gefragt, die Anklang finden.

Externe Pressestelle

In- und ausländische Firmen nutzen gerne unser Full Service-Angebot. Wir repräsentieren die Kunden gegenüber den Medien, pflegen gute Kontakte zu Journalisten in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz, setzen Themen mit Hilfe eines CRM-gestützten Systems gezielt bei den über 10.000 Medienvertretern ab.

Issue-Management

Einen Verband dabei zu begleiten, sich komplett neu aufzustellen, ist eine tolle Aufgabe. Vor allem dann, wenn man als Agentur die gesamte Klaviatur einsetzen darf – also Marketing, PR, Events und Werbung. Nicht nur beim Schornsteinfegerverband in Hessen tun wir genau dies. Wir erstellen Flyer, schreiben Fachartikel, organisieren Events, führen Schulungen durch, entwerfen und schalten Anzeigen – und vieles mehr. Auch für Kunden aus dem Ausland, vor allem im Mittleren Osten und den USA, wo es auch politisches und kulturelles Fingerspitzengefühl benötigt, sind wir hier sehr aktiv.

Pressemitteilungen

Der Wurm muss dem Fisch schmecken, nicht dem Angler. Deshalb texten wir Pressemitteilungen zielgerecht für die Journalisten. Und damit sind wir sehr erfolgreich. Die InterContinental Hotels Group beispielsweise hat innerhalb von sieben Monaten allein in Printmedien in Deutschland 809 Presseabdrucke mit einer Gesamtauflage von über 50 Millionen und einem Anzeigenwert von mehr als 5,5 Millionen Euro erhalten.

Pressekonferenzen

Eine gute Pressekonferenz zeichnen viele Faktoren aus: optimales Timing, perfekte Location – und natürlich muss man es auch schaffen, die Journalisten für das Thema zu begeistern, die für den Kunden am wichtigsten sind. Um den neuen Geschäftsbereich „Berlitz Business Seminare“ in Deutschland und in der Schweiz bekannt zu machen, haben wir die Journalisten erst einmal mit einem kreativen Mailing angefixt und sie dann in die Börse zur Pressekonferenz eingeladen. Das kam super an.

Case Studies

Für unsere Kunden ADP, HRG und Ogone sowie Berlitz – um nur einige zu nennen – nutzen wir regelmäßig Case Studies – um den Mehrwert von Produkten und Dienstleistungen verständlich zu machen. Die Texte, die wir im Auftrag und Namen des Kunden schreiben, werden von den Medien gerne übernommen, weil sie wissen, dass sie gut getextet sind, den Lesern eine richtige kleine Geschichte geboten wird, die ihren Horizont erweitert.

Medienanalysen

Was bringt denn PR? Das fragen unsere Kunden – verständlicherweise – immer wieder. Deshalb erstellen wir, je nach Budget, quantitative und qualitative Medienanalysen. Auf einen Blick machen die umfangreichen Auswertungen deutlich, ob und wie klar definierte Kernbotschaften beim Zielpublikum ankommen.

Messebetreuung

Auf Messen wie der ITB oder Cebit buhlen Tausende von Ausstellern um die Aufmerksamkeit der Medien, Einkäufer und Kunden. Wir rücken unsere Kunden ins beste Licht, planen langfristig Themen, die zum richtigen Zeitpunkt lanciert werden, organisieren Pressekonferenzen oder Einzelgespräche und Marketingaktionen wie Verlosungen – um nur ein paar Beispiele zu nennen.

Events

E-Mails, Videokonferenzen, Webinars und Blogs haben „echte“ Begegnungen zwischen unseren Kunden mit Journalisten, Einkäufern und den Kunden unserer Kunden im Berufsalltag oft abgelöst. Umso wichtiger ist es, dass – wenn man sich schon einmal begegnet, bei Events alles stimmig ist. Und genau dafür sorgen wir. Locationauswahl, Thema kreieren, Einladung entwerfen, Motto festlegen, Catering auswählen, Rahmenprogramm festlegen und das follow up gehören beispielsweise dazu. Kunden wie die Fluggesellschaft bmi, Berlitz oder das East Midlands Tourism Promotion Board sind einige der Kunden, für die wir in diesem Bereich tätig sind.

Roadshows

Der größte Immobilienentwickler im arabischen Raum, Nakheel, hat uns mit der Organisation einer Roadshow quer durch Deutschland beauftragt, um „The Palm“ die künstliche Insel vor Dubai, in Deutschland bekannt zu machen. In exklusiven Locations, beispielsweise auf der Trabrennbahn in Frankfurt und auf dem Olympiagelände in München, wurde das Projekt dann erstmals Journalisten in Deutschland präsentiert – natürlich mit einem überwältigenden Medienecho. Alle führenden Tages- und Wochenzeitungen sowie Fernsehen und Hörfunk hat darüber berichtet.

Benchmarking

Immer häufiger fragen Kunden nach einem ausgefeilten Benchmarking. Das ist vernünftig. Wenn klar und sicher ist, in welchem Segment welches Marktpotenzial besteht, kann man die geeigneten Tools – PR, Marketing, Events, Werbung – zielgerichtet einsetzen. Bei dem Tourism Promotion Board der East Midlands – um ein Beispiel zu nennen, setzen wir das Benchmarking regelmäßig bei den Zielgruppen Journalisten, Reiseveranstaltern und Reisebüro-Mitarbeitern ein und justieren dann die Maßnahmen immer neu. Erfreulich ist: Jedes neue Benchmarking zeigt, dass die bisherigen Maßnahmen Früchte tragen.

Medientraining

30 Sekunden können über Erfolg oder Desaster entscheiden. Das Victory-Zeichen von Deutsche Bank-Chef Ackermann beim Mannesmann-Prozess ist ein Beispiel dafür, wie schnell man Glaubwürdigkeit verspielen und eine breite Masse gegen sich aufbringen kann. Deshalb trainieren wir Geschäftsführer, Vorstände und Sprecher von Unternehmen unter harten Bedingungen, führen Kreuzverhöre mit Videoanalyse und Auswertung. Bei L’TUR haben wir die Shopbetreiber im Umgang mit Lokaljournalisten geschult, die Hoteldirektoren von Holiday Inn und Best Western im Umgang mit der Fachpresse und andere Kunden, worauf im Gespräch mit Wirtschafts- oder Politikjournalisten zu achten ist.

Ghostwriting

Wie der Name sagt, schreibt die Rede der Ghost, der nach außen nicht sichtbar wird. Deshalb hier auch keine Firmennamen, für die wir Reden schreiben. Es sind Verbände und ein international tätiger Geschäftsreisedienstleister sowie unter anderem ein Industrieunternehmen, das führend im Solarbereich ist.

Marketing

„Wenn ich Hundefutter verkaufen will, muss ich erst einmal die Rolle des Hundes übernehmen; denn nur der Hund allein weiß ganz genau, was Hunde wollen“, wusste schon Sozialforscher Ernest Dichter. Bevor wir unseren Kunden teure Marketingmaßnahmen vorschlagen, leiden wir oft tagelang im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes wie die Hunde, zerbrechen uns den Kopf, was die Zielgruppe unseres Kunden wirklich will. Erst dann entwickeln wir Konzepte. Ein paar finden Sie als Beispiel – natürlich – unter dem Punkt „Konzepte“.

Strategische Beratung

Im Jahr 2013 fällt das Monopol der Schornsteinfeger. Bis dahin können sie sich am Markt als kundenfreundliche Dienstleister etablieren. Wir helfen dem Schornsteinfegerverband dabei mit Markt- und Zielanalysen. Darauf baut ein ganzer Maßnahmenkatalog auf mit klassischer Pressearbeit, internen Schulungen, Medientraining, Informationsmaterial, Eventorganisation, neuen Websites und vieles mehr. Natürlich beraten wir auch weitere Kunden strategisch.

Mailings

Wie weckt man die Neugier von Journalisten, die tagtäglich Einladungen zu allen möglichen Veranstaltungen erhalten? Indem man sie überrascht. Mit kreativen Ideen. Für Berlitz beispielsweise haben wir uns das Huhn-Mailing ausgedacht. 2.000 Journalisten in Deutschland, Österreich und in der Schweiz erhielten eine Postkarte mit ihrem aus Weizenkörnern zusammengesetzten Vor- und Nachnamen. Puh – war das viel Arbeit… Aber sie hat sich gelohnt. Die Rückmeldungen waren phantastisch. Wie das Huhn brüten wir für unsere Kunden ständig neue Ideen aus – natürlich nicht nur für Mailings.

Gewinnspiele

Von Fall zu Fall empfehlen wir unseren Kunden auch Gewinnspiele. Je nach Ziel- und Lesergruppe wählen wir beispielsweise für Hotelkunden wie Holiday Inn oder Best Western dafür eine Frauenzeitschrift aus oder für das Tourism Promotion Board der East Midlands ein Golfmagazin oder eine auflagenstarke Regionalzeitung in Köln, weil die Airline bmi von dort aus nach Nottingham fliegt.

Newsletter

Nicht nur hier haben wir richtig viel Erfahrung. Sowohl für B2B als auch B2C erstellen wir zahlreiche Newsletter. Und zwar für unterschiedlichste Zielgruppen. Für Airlinemitarbeiter genauso wie für Banker, Internethändler, Expedienten und Journalisten – um nur ein paar Beispiele zu nennen. Beim Versand setzen wir eine Software ein, die misst, welche Texte von wie vielen Empfängern gelesen wurden.

Kundenmagazine

Das macht richtig Spaß. Konzepte entwerfen und verwerfen, neu entwerfen, dem Kunden die Ideen präsentieren und fix loslegen. Exposes schreiben, dann die Texte, dabei immer auch gleich an aufmerksamkeitsstarkes Illustrationsmaterial für die Gestaltung denken. Und letztendlich ein schönes Produkt aus der Hand geben, das viele Leser findet.

Broschüren / Beilagen

Als verkaufsfördernde Maßnahme sind Beilagen und Broschüren trotz oder gerade wegen E-Mail-Flut, Twitter und Co. häufig unverzichtbar. Gut, wenn man dann eine Agentur hat, die versteht, worum es geht und ohne riesigen Abstimmungsaufwand manchmal fast über Nacht ein tolles Ergebnis druckfrisch präsentiert. Das geht, wenn man alle Dienstleistungen und Abläufe aus einer Hand anbieten kann. Full Service eben.

Speakerslots

Eine bessere Plattform als die Leitmesse einer Branche gibt es kaum, um ein Unternehmen zu positionieren, das beispielsweise tief im Umbruch steckt, in der Vergangenheit das Vertrauen von Kunden und Zulieferern verloren hat. Wenn dann der neue CEO alte Zöpfe abschneidet und bereit ist, Klartext zu reden, dann organisieren wir mit Feuereifer einen aufmerksamkeitsstarken Speakerslot. Klar, dass wir uns um das ganze Drumherum kümmern und auch die Rede schreiben.

Blogs

Das Internet wir für immer mehr Zielgruppen Kommunikationsmittel Nummer 1. Dank Web 2.0 und Social Media kann jeder mitmachen und seine News streuen. Um Botschaften in kürzester Zeit zu verbreiten und dabei dafür zu sorgen, dass sie in der Flut der Informationsangebote auch von der betreffenden Zielgruppe wahrgenommen werden, haben wir Online-Spezialisten, die wissen, wie man fürs „Netz“ schreibt und sich erfolgreich positioniert. Wir konzipieren und füttern Blogs und Social-Media-Accounts, damit unsere Kunden immer so nah wie möglich am Markt sind. Denn Kommunikation ist keine Einbahnstraße.

Werbung

Wer aufhört zu werben, um so Geld zu sparen, kann ebenso seine Uhr anhalten, um Zeit zu sparen. Na ja. Andererseits hat Henry Ford auch gesagt: „Ich weiß genau, dass von jedem Dollar, den ich für Werbung ausgebe, die Hälfte aus dem Fenster geworfen ist. Ich weiß nur nicht, welche.“ Wir wissen, welche Medien bei welcher Zielgruppe am besten wirken. Und sorgen so dafür, dass Ihr Geld nicht zur Hälfte zum Fenster rausgeworfen wird. Wir texten, gestalten und schalten für Sie Anzeigen. Mit Response-Elementen messen wir die Wirkung.

Corporate-Design

Warum viele Worte machen, wenn man auf einen Blick sehen kann, was damit gemeint ist. Wir kümmern uns um alle Prozesse rund ums Thema Corporate Design, entwerfen Logos und Corporate Identity mit allem Drum und Dran.

Anzeigenentwicklung

Um eine Plattitüde zu verwenden: Ein Bild sagt mehr als 1.000 Worte. Stimmt aber immer noch. Und deshalb legen wir viel Wert auf eine starke Optik. Auf den Text natürlich auch.

Anzeigenschaltung

Wann und wo erzielt der Kunde mit seiner Werbung am meisten Wirkung und hat die geringsten Streuverluste? Manchmal ist diese Frage wirklich schwer zu beantworten. Im Dialog mit Kunden und Medien entwerfen wir Mediapläne und schalten die Anzeigen. Wir nutzen alle Medienkanäle, on- und offline genauso wie Außenwerbung.

Give-aways

Manchmal sind es die kleinen Dinge, die in der Erinnerung haften bleiben. Nein, hier ist nicht die Rede von Diamanten, „Girls best friends“, sondern von kleinen Geschenken. Zwei Beispiele gefällig? Zur Premiere des neuen Batman-Films „The Dark Knight“ erhielten VIPs von uns einen futuristischen Pen in einer Filmdose. Reisejournalisten machten wir auf eine neue Radroute rund um Vechta im Oldenburger Münsterland mit einem Nudelpaket in Radlerform aufmerksam.

Online-Werbung

Welches Newsportal hat die höchsten Clickrates? Ist ein Skyscraper besser oder ein Wallpaper? Wir analysieren die besten Websites für eine Botschaft, entwerfen die Banner und schalten die Online-Anzeige. Dass die Kunden anschließend eine Auswertung über den Erfolg der Maßnahme bekommen, versteht sich von selbst.